Order signed copies of books by Stuart Gibbs

August Deadline Approaching for Stuart Gibbs Signed and Personalized Books on Saturday, August 28th at 5 pm PT

Spy School at Sea (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$17.99
SKU: 9781534479432a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $17.99
Primary Author: 
Gibbs, Stuart
Other Authors: 
Gibbs, Stuart
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
08/31/2021
Book Description: 
The ninth and latest addition to the New York Times bestselling Spy School series that’s perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein! Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley faces his nemesis, Murray Hill, on the high seas.

Thanks to the evidence Ben uncovered in his investigation of the Croatoan, the CIA has tracked his nemesis, Murray Hill, to Central America, where they believe he is boarding the world’s biggest cruise ship, The Emperor of the Seas, on its maiden voyage around the world.

The CIA and MI6 want to find out what Murray is plotting, but to do that, they need to send in the person who knows Murray Hill the best: Ben Ripley. Only Ben can’t be sent in alone. So he’ll be posing as part of a family, with Alexander and Catherine Hale as his parents, Erica as his sister, and his best friend Mike as his brother.

At first, it sounds exciting to have a mission on the most glamorous ocean liner on earth, but as usual, nothing goes according to plan. There is action, danger, and plenty of surprises as Ben and his team quickly find themselves in hot water.
ISBN: 
9781534479432

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl is a book that changes the way you will see the world. The characters of the book perfectly and are kind, energetic, and well created. With a main character that is a secret genius you will always want to know what she is going to do next in this fast paced and exciting book. The challenges faced by all in McAnulty's new book are incredible and the way they are reacted to is magical and all around The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl is wonderful. - Kaitlyn, customer age 13