Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$16.99
SKU: 9780316493949a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $16.99
Primary Author: 
Abe, Julie
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
08/03/2021
Book Description: 
The thrilling sequel to Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch in which Eva must put a stop to the violent Culling or risk the fate of Rivelle Realm forever -- perfect for fans of Kiki's Delivery Service.

From this day forward, we will believe in the impossible.

Eva Evergreen has fulfilled her dream of earning the rank of Novice Witch, and discovered the chilling truth behind the mysterious Culling -- the violent magical storm wreaking havoc across Rivelle Realm.

Revealing the truth, however, proves to be a difficult task and soon the culprit is at large. To make matters worse Eva learns what might be the horrible truth behind her pinch of magic and her mother's own mysterious connection to the Culling and rogue magic.

With her spirits at an all-time low, Eva must muster up the courage to prove her mother's innocence and learn to believe in her own magic, if she wishes to put a stop to the Culling once and for all.
ISBN: 
9.78E+12

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Grumpy Monkey is one of my favorite picture books about emotions, and feeling feelings that you just don’t know what to do with! We all have those days, and Monkey is having one of those days—real bad! He’s grumpy, and all his friends just want to help make him feel better, but it only makes him feel worse! Along the way, Monkey learns about his feelings, and that sometimes you have to let yourself feel exactly what you feel…and very soon, you’ll feel better again. Don’t miss the lovely companion books, Grumpy Monkey Party Time and Grumpy Monkey Up All Night!

(Picture Book) - reviewed by Isabel