Popular Preorders

InvestiGators: Off the Hook (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
InvestiGators: Off the Hook Cover Image
$9.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the InvestiGators series.

Description


In John Patrick Green's graphic novel InvestiGators: Off the Hook, Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for this new mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man…

About the Author


John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, such as Hippopotamister, Kitten Construction Company, and InvestiGators. John is definitely not just a bunch of animals wearing a human suit pretending to have a human job. He is also the artist and co-creator of the graphic novel series Teen Boat!, with writer Dave Roman. John lives in Brooklyn in an apartment that doesn't allow animals other than the ones living in his head.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781250220004
ISBN-10: 1250220009
Publisher: First Second
Publication Date: February 23rd, 2021
Pages: 208
Series: InvestiGators

Boredom Busters for Kids!

Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story Cover Image
Jumbo Pad of Word Puzzles (Highlights Jumbo Books & Pads) Cover Image
60-Second Puzzles (Highlights Fun to Go) Cover Image
101 Kids Activities that are the Ooey, Gooey-est Ever!: Nonstop Fun with DIY Slimes, Doughs and Moldables Cover Image
Paint by Sticker Kids: Beautiful Bugs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time! Cover Image
Scratch & Sketch Animal Dot-To-Dot Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

I loved the book for I really like the part were Vic pushed Maddie of her horse at the snack and swim. I also like the part were Cloudy got to stay. Buy I didn't like the fact that Maddie couldn't buy Cloudy. - Sophia, customer age 8 and a half