Popular Preorders

Sisters of Sword and Song (MP3 CD)

Sisters of Sword and Song Cover Image
By Rebecca Ross, Caitlin Kelly (Read by), Katherine Littrell (Read by)
$39.99
Backordered

Description


Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen's army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to 15 years.

Suspicious of the charges, brought forth by Halcyon's army commander, as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister's sentence. If there's a way to absolve Halcyon, she'll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781094162843
ISBN-10: 1094162841
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 23rd, 2020
Language: English

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

The story is about a [sic] ally cat a frog and a blue jay. These animals help out there [sic] masters in adventurs [sic]. These animals have special talents to help there masters. I like this book because it has a lot of adventurs. My favorit [sic] character is Gilbert the frog. The ally cat's name is Aldwin and Blue Jay's name is Skylar. - Rill, customer