Popular Preorders

Sunset of the Sabertooth (Magic Tree House #7) (Prebound)

Sunset of the Sabertooth (Magic Tree House #7) Cover Image
$16.80
Coming from our Warehouse. Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Magic Tree House series.




Product Details
ISBN: 9780780760073
ISBN-10: 0780760077
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: April 1st, 1996
Pages: 67
Language: English
Series: Magic Tree House

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Be ready to stay up all night and finish this imaginative and well-crafted thriller by newcomer Alex Finlay. For fans of Ruth Ware & Mindy Mejia. An absolute knock-out.  - review by Maureen