Popular Preorders

Snakes and Other Reptiles: A Nonfiction Companion to Magic Tree House #45: A Crazy Day with Cobras (Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #23) (Prebound)

Snakes and Other Reptiles: A Nonfiction Companion to Magic Tree House #45: A Crazy Day with Cobras (Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #23) Cover Image
$19.58
Not in Stock - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 23 in the Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series.


Description


It's the next exciting nonfiction companion to a bestselling Magic Tree House book Join Jack and Annie as they find out the facts behind their latest adventure, "A Crazy Day with Cobras." Can snakes really be charmed? What do komodo dragons like to eat? How do you tell the difference between an alligator and a crocodile? Which reptile has the deadliest venom? Find out the answers to these questions and more in Jack and Annie's nonfiction guide to snakes and other reptiles.
Filled with up-to-date information, exciting photos, fun illustrations, and interesting tidbits from Jack and Annie, the Magic Tree House Research Guides are the perfect way for kids to find out more about the topics they discovered in their favorite Magic Tree House books.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780606152075
ISBN-10: 0606152075
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: January 11th, 2011
Pages: 120
Language: English
Series: Magic Tree House Fact Tracker

Boredom Busters for Kids!

Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story Cover Image
Jumbo Pad of Word Puzzles (Highlights Jumbo Books & Pads) Cover Image
60-Second Puzzles (Highlights Fun to Go) Cover Image
101 Kids Activities that are the Ooey, Gooey-est Ever!: Nonstop Fun with DIY Slimes, Doughs and Moldables Cover Image
Paint by Sticker Kids: Beautiful Bugs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time! Cover Image
Scratch & Sketch Animal Dot-To-Dot Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

In this season of strong, brave women, Maureen's absolute favorite memoir - Rough Magic by Lara Prior-Palmer - is not to be missed. It's about Lara's naiveté in trying to win the grueling, soul-wrenching World's Loneliest Horse Race in Mongolia, with nary a thought of preparation. This is for fans of Cherly Strayand's Wild and MacDonald's H is for Hawk and is writing at it's finest! - Review by Maureen